Clear Mountain Air – Clear Decisions

Free your mind for new ideas and focus on the essential

Replace the four walls of your office with alpine magnitude. Breathe deeply, be above it all and achieve new goals: The Matthiol is the perfect place for this. Away from the bustle of Zermatt, close to the inspiring and strength-giving mountains new ideas evolve easily, meetings are more focused and creative processes undisturbed. The region with its stunning nature and the countless activities is perfect to bond the team closer or to celebrate a business success together. We provide you with you the perfect space for your successful conference or sophisticated customer meeting.

Premises

100% Matthiol

For meetings on a larger scale, we have a special offer: Reserve the entire Matthiol with all its amenities and the excellent facilities for your business event. The Matthiol Boutique Hotel is ideal for groups up to 66 people. Provide your employees or customers everything for a successful and relaxed conference: comfortable rooms with tablet and docking station, free Wi-Fi, spa and fitness area, a well-stocked bar and restaurant world class.

Boardroom

The perfect place for focused meetings in an intimate setting: Our meeting room can accommodate up to ten people and is equipped with the latest technology. With beamer, flip chart, Wi-Fi and writing materials on site, you can immediately start your conference and enjoy the stunning surroundings sooner. We offer various conference packages with the matching catering.

Activities

Reach new peaks with your team. Intellectually and physically.

Overcoming obstacles together and achieve goals is bonding teams. Strengthen the team spirit with joint skiing, climbing, paragliding or biking. Or celebrate successful business deals at our restaurant Filet et Fils. Zermatt offers countless possibilities to open your meetings, attract new prospects and recharge your batteries. We are happy to provide information and personal advice.

Conference Packages

For focused meetings:
The 4-hour Package

includes:

-a coffee break
-beamer & screen
-note pad and pen
-flip chart
-includes Matthiol mineral water (carbonated and still)

CHF 59.00 / per person

For effective meetings with a joint lunch:
Half Day Conference Package

includes:

-a coffee break
-light 3-course business lunch
-beamer & screen
-note pad and pen
-flip chart
-includes Matthiol mineral water (carbonated and still)

CHF 119.00 / per person

For extensive meetings without time pressure:
Full Day Conference Package

included

-a coffee break
-light 3-course business lunch
-beamer & screen
-note pad and pen
-flip chart
-includes Matthiol mineral water (carbonated and still)

CHF 149.00 / per person

Booking Hotel Booking Apartments Stay 3 Pay 2

Klare Bergluft – klare Entscheidungen

Machen Sie den Kopf frei für neue Ideen und fokussieren Sie aufs Wesentliche

Tauschen Sie die vier Wände Ihres Büros gegen alpine Weite. Durchatmen, über den Dingen stehen und Ziele erreichen: Dafür ist das Matthiol der perfekte Ort. Abseits vom Trubel Zermatts, nahe an den inspirierenden und kraftspendenden Bergen kommen neue Ideen wie von selbst, sind Meetings konzentrierter und kreative Prozesse ungestörter. Die Umgebung mit ihrer beeindruckenden Natur und den zahllosen Aktivitäten ist perfekt, um das Team enger zusammenzuschweissen oder um Geschäftserfolge gemeinsam zu feiern. Wir geben Ihnen den Raum für Ihre erfolgreiche Konferenz oder Ihr anspruchsvolles Kundenmeeting.

Räumlichkeiten

100% Matthiol

Für Meetings im größeren Stil haben wir ein besonderes Angebot: Reservieren Sie das ganze Matthiol mit all seinen Annehmlichkeiten und der hervorragenden Ausstattung für ihr Geschäftsevent. Das Matthiol Boutique Hotel eignet sich ideal für Gruppen bis zu 66 Personen. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern oder Kunden alles, was um ein erfolgreiche Tagung herum entspannt: komfortable Zimmer mit Tablet und Docking Station, freies W-LAN, Spa- und Fitnessbereich, eine gut sortierte Bar und ein Restaurant auf Weltklasseniveau.

Meetingraum

Der perfekte Platz für konzentrierte Treffen im intimen Rahmen: Unser Meetingraum bietet bis zu zehn Personen Platz und ist mit modernster Technik ausgestattet. Mit Beamer, Flipchart, W-LAN und Schreibutensilien vor Ort können Sie sofort in Ihre Tagung starten und umso schneller die atemberaubende Umgebung geniessen. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Tagungspauschalen mit dem passenden Cateringanbebot.

Aktivitäten

Erklimmen Sie mit Ihrem Team nicht nur geistige, sondern auch felsige Gipfel.

Gemeinsam Hürden zu überwinden und Ziele zu erreichen schweisst zusammen. Stärken Sie den Teamgeist beim gemeinsamen Skifahren, Klettern, Paragliding oder Radeln. Oder feiern Sie erfolgreiche Geschäftsabschlüsse in unseren Restaurant Filet et Fils. Zermatt bietet eine unzählige Möglichkeiten um Ihre Meetingreihe aufzulockern, neue Perspektiven zu gewinnen und Energie zu tanken. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Informationen und einer persönliche Beratung zur Seite.

Tagungspauschalen

Für konzentrierte Treffen: Die 4-Stunden-Pauschale

Inkludiert
-Eine Kaffeepause
-Beamer & Leinwand
-Notizblock und Kugelschreiber
-Flipchart
-Inklusive Matthiol Mineralwasser mit und ohne Kohlensäure
CHF 59.00/pro Person

Für effektive Meetings mit gemeinsamem Lunch: Halbtätige Tagungspauschale

Inkludiert:
-Eine Kaffeepause
-Leichter 3-gängiger Business Lunch
-Beamer & Leinwand
-Notizblock und Kugelschreiber
-Flipchart
-Inklusive Matthiol Mineralwasser mit und ohne Kohlensäure
CHF 119.00/pro Person

Für weitreichende Besprechungen ohne Zeitdruck:
Ganztägige Tagungspauschale

Inkludiert
-Eine Kaffeepause
-Leichter 3-gängiger Business Lunch
-Beamer & Leinwand
-Notizblock und Kugelschreiber
-Flipchart
-Inklusive Matthiol Mineralwasser mit und ohne Kohlensäure
CHF 149.00/pro Person

Booking Hotel Booking Apartments Stay 3 Pay 2