Terms & Conditions Apartments

Getting here

Zermatt is a car free zone, so you will have to park your car in Täsch. We suggest you park your car at the parking “Matterhorn Terminal” (CHF 15.50 for 24h), from there a shuttle train runs every 20 minutes to Zermatt. The shuttle train ride takes about 12 minutes to Zermatt. We pick you up free of charge from the train station with our electric car. We kindly ask you to call us as soon as you reach Täsch. If you are travelling by train, you will find the train schedule under www.sbb.ch

Check-in, Check-out

Check-in time is from 4.00 pm I Check-out time is until 10.00 am

Restaurant

We will be glad to book a table for you in our modern Grill Restaurant Filet et Fils. During the peak season a reservation is highly recommended. If you make a reservation at Filet et Fils a free pick-up is included from the apartments to the Matthiol. We will also be happy to help you with reservations in any of the Restaurants in Zermatt. Lunch and dinner reservations are also highly recommended.

Ski school

We would be happy to assist you to book ski lessons or mountain guides. Early reservations are recommended.

Massage I Concierge-Service:

Massages can be booked in advance at the hotel or prior to your stay.
For any further assistance such as airport transfers, helicopter-flights, paragliding or other activities, feel free to contact the front-desk team.

Pets

We welcome all dogs and cats at the Hotel for an extra charge of CHF 20.00/per night. This price does not include food.

Garranty

To confirm your booking we kindly ask you to provide a valid credit card number as well as the date of expiry.

Pre-payment

To confirm your apartment we ask for a pre-payment upon time of reservation. 60 days prior to your arrival, the last 50% of the whole stay has to be pre-payed. If we do not receive any pre-payment, we can cancel your reservation without notice.

Room cancellation

Cancellations made up to 60 days prior to arrival are free of charge. Cancellations after 60 days prior to arrival will result in the full payment according to your reservation.

Payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express & EC Maestro, bank payment

Booking Hotel Booking Apartments Stay 3 Pay 2

AGB’s Matthiol Apartments

Anreise I Abreise

Zermatt ist autofrei. Sie müssen Ihr Auto in Täsch lassen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Parking „Matterhorn Terminal“ (CHF 15.50/für 24h). Von diesem Parking aus fährt der Pendelzug alle 20 Minuten nach Zermatt. Die Fahrt von Täsch nach Zermatt dauert 12 Minuten. Die Bahn bringt Sie direkt ins Dorfzentrum. Gerne können Sie uns anrufen sobald Sie in Täsch angekommen sind, damit wir Sie mit unserem gold-braunen Elektroauto kostenlos abholen können von 08.00-21.00 Uhr. Wenn Sie mit dem Zug anreisen, können Sie den Fahrplan unter www.sbb.ch abrufen.

Check-in I Check-out

Check-in am Anreisetag ab 16.00 Uhr I Check-out am Abreisetag bis 10.00 Uhr

Restaurant

Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen einen Tisch in unserem modernen Grillrestaurant Filet et Fils. An den Wochenenden empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Vorreservation für unser Restaurant. Bei einer Tischreservation bei uns im Filet et Fils ist der Transfer vom Apartment zum Hotel inklusive. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch mit den Reservierungen in anderen Restaurants. Während der Wintersaison empfehlen wir Ihnen mittags und abends Tische zu reservieren.

Skischulen

Während der Hochsaison empfehlen wir Ihnen Skilehrer und Bergführer im Voraus zu organisieren. Gerne übernehmen wir dies für Sie.

Massagen I Concierge-Service:

Massagen können gegen Aufpreis direkt vor Ort oder im Voraus gebucht werden.
Gerne organisiert Ihnen unser Rezeptions-Team Flughafen-Transfers, Helikopterflüge, Paragliding oder weitere Wünsche.

Haustiere

Gerne begrüssen wir alle Vierbeiner, gegen einen Aufpreis von CHF 20.00/pro Nacht. Dies ist ohne Futter jedoch mit einer Kuscheldecke und einem Fressnapf. Wir bitten Sie um eine Voranmeldung.

Garantie

Damit Ihre Buchung bestätigt und garantiert ist benötigen wir Ihre Kreditkartennummer inklusive Ablaufdatum. Nicht garantierte und bestätigte Zimmer können ohne Benachrichtigung unsererseits zur Weitervermietung freigegeben werden.

Vorauszahlung

Wir verlangen eine Vorauszahlung von 50% damit Ihre Buchung bestätigt wird. Die restlichen 50% müssen 60 Tage vor Anreise bezahlt werden. Nicht garantierte und bestätigte Zimmer können ohne Benachrichtigung unsererseits zur Weitervermietung freigegeben werden.

Zimmerstornierung

Stornierungen 60 Tage vor Anreise sind kostenfrei. Bei kürzeren Stornierungen, oder nicht Antritt der Reservierung, werden 100% des gesamten Aufenthaltes verrechnet.

Zahlungsmittel

Visa I Mastercard I American Express I EC Maestro I Banküberweisung

Booking Hotel Booking Apartments Stay 3 Pay 2